Home > bipolar > Excellent Webcomic About Mania

Excellent Webcomic About Mania

Excellent Webcomic About Mania

Look Straight Ahead is an excellent webcomic about mania. It’s the truest depiction (from my point of view) that I’ve ever seen. Strictly speaking a lot of non-visual things have been translated into the visual medium so that they can be comprehended by readers (I think, anyway). If you’re willing to accept that a lot of it is not literal, however, I think the comic offers excellent insight.

I bought a copy of the graphic novel version on Amazon (it’s virtually sold-out) and I’d love to buy copies for everyone I know and say “This is it. This is mostly what it’s like”.

Categories: bipolar Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

