Home > bipolar, doctors, Lamotrigine, meds, symptoms, work > I’m not Dead Yet…

I’m not Dead Yet…

I’m feeling better.

I’ve been using up all my creativity at work and coming home, walking the dogs, and watching TV episodes on my computer, and going to bed at 8pm. I haven’t had much to say lately.

I am up to 50mg of Lamotrigine and I think the only side-effects are are runny nose. I’m extremely lucky.

I have had such bad tremors that I can barely operate a mouse, but my pdoc thinks that is the Modecate and is cutting me back to 12mg every three weeks. We’ll see how that goes.

I could really use some hypomania right now.

  1. May 9, 2012 at 9:46 pm

    just found your site … for me, Lamictal has been fucking awesome, no noticeable side effects even at 300mg, and it has greatly improved (but not cured) my mood instability..

  2. May 10, 2012 at 6:39 pm

    Seems like you still don’t have much to say. How are you doing?

  3. May 10, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    Work has been really high pressure the last two weeks but I’m holding up. 🙂 I’ll try to write a post tonight even. 🙂

    • May 10, 2012 at 8:30 pm

      Thumbs down for work being stressing, thumbs for holding up! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

