Home > bipolar, low, mania, mixed-mood, self-harm, sleep, symptoms > I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream

I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream

I know I said I wouldn’t write about my moods, but this is drastic. I can’t get enough sleep. If I so much as close my eyes I start dreaming. I also want to tear someone’s head off, starting with my own. I can’t get comfortable. All chairs are at the wrong height. I can’t concentrate. I want to scream my lungs out. Earlier I was thinking about how I could hurt myself so I could go home from work.

Sunday and yesterday were sort of like this, but today is full blown. Who knows what tomorrow will be like?

  1. clownonfire
    April 3, 2012 at 2:39 pm

    I’m so sorry.
    And if writing your moods help, indulge!
    Le Clown

  2. April 5, 2012 at 9:38 am

    Let it all hang out. Seriously. If it helps you to spill, to go into descriptive detail about it, then do it. I went on yesterday on a private blog about something. 2000 some words, this long rant. I’ve spared everyone at Pendulum.

    But, it helped me to work through it. I put some things into perspective and was able to make an action plan.

    I hope you are feeling better. I really do.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

