Status Report

I think when I get my injections of Modecate I’m going to be quiet for a few days, but after that I’ll get back to normal (minus the hallucinations and weird thinking, hopefully). I’m really glad the stiff-muscles side-effect has passed.

Despite the insomnia, I feel pretty normal today. I actually did about 24 hours of work over this past long weekend, which pretty much means I’m not depressed. I did sleep a lot during the days, so I’m kind of dreading being overly tired at work today. We’ll see what happens.

I’m sorry this post is so mundane. I’ll try to write something insightful (or at least pretentious :-)) this week. The thing is, the more mundane the posts, the more I’m winning.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

