Home > bipolar, lactose, symptoms, work > Update

Update

Things are going exceedingly well at work. The Modecate is doing its job and I’m eating dairy again.

I’ve decided to start measuring my mood on a scale from -5 to 15. Lately I’ve been between 10 and 12. 12 is about as high as I ever want to get.

I go to bed around 11pm and get up at around 4am. I seem to be functional enough. I know I should sleep more, but if I stay in bed longer I start feeling like a claustrophobic person in an enclosed space.

Categories: bipolar, lactose, symptoms, work
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

