Home > bipolar, symptoms > I’m Sleeping Again…

I’m Sleeping Again…

In the space of a week I went from only needing about 3 hours of sleep per night, with no ill effects, to needing at least 8 hours of sleep, plus naps. On one hand it’s a good sign because sleeping so little can’t be healthy, but on the other hand it’s a pain because I had come to count on all those extra hours in the day. I was getting so much work done.

Oh well, what goes around comes around. It’s been this way for the past 25 years (at least). It always amazes me how I fail to anticipate things. Every time something happens it’s almost like the first time.

Categories: bipolar, symptoms
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

